ST. CLOUD (WJON News) -- Stearns County elected officials took the oath of office Tuesday morning and among them is Jeff Bertram.

96.7 The River logo
Get our free mobile app

Bertram takes over for former District 3 Commissioner Jeff Mergen. All of the remaining board members who were up for election retained their seats.

Second District Commissioner Joe Perske takes over as board chair while 1st District Commissioner Tarryl Clark takes over as vice chair.


St. Joseph's on the Grow!


The Best Dairy-Free Items I've Found Around St. Cloud


Sauk Centre Has the Coolest Benches You Will Ever Sit On

More From 96.7 The River