It's official! Here's this years' inductees for the Class Of 2019 Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame. 

Def Leppard

Stevie Nicks

The Cure

Janet Jackson

Roxy Music

The Zombies



So that means that the Devo, Todd Rundgren, Kraftwerk, MC's, Rage Against The Machine, Rufus ft Chaka Khan, John Prine and LL Cool J did not make it in. 

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 2019 Induction Ceremony will be in New York on March 29, 2019.